Egg Harbor Township School District

Location: Egg Harbor Township, NJ
Architect: The Design Collaborative

O'Donnell & Naccarato provided a structural assessment of the existing roof structure at nine educational facilities of the Egg Harbor Township School District for support of photovoltaic system loading, including the design of roof mounted steel dunnage platforms for support of the majority of the solar arrays. The following schools in the Egg Harbor Township School District were included in this project;

  • Fernwood Avenue Middle School
  • Alder Avenue Middle School
  • C.J. Davenport Elementary School
  • C.J. Davenport Primary School
  • Egg Harbor Township High School
  • Dr. Joyanne D. Miller School
  • E.H. Slaybaugh Elementary School
  • E.H. Slaybaugh Primary School
  • H. Russell Swift School